Track your constituency

Polling Station List Batamaloo Assembly Constituency 2014

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Batamaloo

The Batamaloo assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Srinagar district. Know the names of polling booths inside Batamaloo assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Gund Hassibhat A - M
2Gund Hassibhat B - M
3Gund Hassibhat C - M
4Zainakote A - M
5Zainakote B - M
6Zainakote C - M
7Zainakote D - M
8Zainakote E - M
9Zainakote F - M
10Zainakote G - M
11Malroo A - M
12Malroo B - M
13Malroo C - M
14Shalateng A - M
15Shalateng B - M
16Shalateng C - M
17Mujagund A - M
18Mujagund B - M
19Lawaypora - M
20Khushipora A - M
21Khushipora B - M
22Khushipora C - M
23Tankanwaripora - M
24Bakshipora A - M
25Bakshipora B - M
26Parimpora A - M
27Parimpora B - M
28Parimpora C - M
29Parimpora D - M
30Parimpora E - M
31Barthana A - M
32Barthana B - M
33Barthana C - M
34Barthana D - M
35Arampora A - M
36Arampora B - M
37Rampora A - M
38Rampora B - M
39Rampora C - M
40Sherikashmir Colony A - M
41Sherikashmir Colony B - M
42Rampora D - M
43Police Colony Qammerwari - M
44Bemina A - M
45Bemina B - M
46Bemina C - M
47Bemina D - M
48Bemina E - M
49Bemina F - M
50Bemina G - M
51Bemina H - M
52Bemina I - M
53Bemina J - M
54Bemina K - M
55Bemina L - M
56Bemina M - M
57Bemina N - M
58Bemina O - M
59Bemina P - M
60Bemina Q - M
61Bemina R - M
62Bemina S - M
63Bemina T - M
64Bemina U - M
65Bemina V - M
66Bemina W - M
67Bemina X - M
68Qammerwari A - M
69Qammerwari B - M
70Qammerwari C - M
71Qammerwari D - M
72Guzarbal A - M
73Guzarbal B - M
74Guzarbal C - M
75Patlipora Payeen - M
76Patlipora Bala A - M
77Patlipora Bala B - M
78Bagiyas A - M
79Bagiyas B - M
80Chana Mohalla A - M
81Chana Mohalla B - M
82Zamin Bagiyas - M
83Danawari - M
84Mughal Mohalla - M
85Baghi Nand Singh A - M
86Baghi Nand Singh B - M
87Baghisunder Payeen A - M
88Baghisunder Payeen B - M
89Baghisunder Bala A - M
90Baghisunder Bala B - M
91Nalbandpora A - M
92Nalbandpora B - M
93Wattal Kadal - M
94Karan Nagar A - M
95Karan Nagar B - M
96Karan Nagar C - M
97Karan Nagar D - M
98Karan Nagar E - M
99Suthrashahi A - M
100Suthrashahi B - M
101Nursing Garh A - M
102Nursing Garh B - M
103Guru Bazar - M
104Chota Bazar A - M
105Chota Bazar B - M
106Chota Bazar C - M
107Shaheed Gunj A - M
108Shaheed Gunj B - M
109Shaheed Gunj C - M
110Shergari - M
111Batmaloo A - M
112Batmaloo B - M
113Batmaloo C - M
114Batmaloo D - M
115Batmaloo E - M
116Batmaloo F - M
117Batmaloo G - M
118Batmaloo H - M
119Batmaloo I - M
120Batmaloo J - M
121Lachmanpora A - M
122Lachmanpora B - M
123Lachmanpora C - M
124Lachmanpora D - M
125Lachmanpora E - M
126Lachmanpora F - M
127Baranpather Batmaloo A - M
128Baranpather Batmaloo B - M
129Magarmal Bagh A - M
130Magarmal Bagh B - M
131Haft Chinar - M
132Haft Chinar Baranpather - M
133Allochibagh A - M
134Allochibagh B - M
135Allochibagh C - M
136Shalpora A - M
137Shalpora B - M
138Firdousabad A - M
139Firdousabad B - M
140Firdousabad C - M
141Firdousabad D - M
142Tengpora A - M
143Tengpora B - M
144Bonapora A - M
145Bonapora B - M
146Mahrajpora - M
147Solina Payeen A - M
148Solina Payeen B - M
149Solina Payeen C - M
150Solina Bala - M
151Gogjibagh A - M
152Gogjibagh B - M
153Wazirbagh A - M
154Wazirbagh B - M
155Wazirbagh C - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014