Track your constituency

Polling Station List Badgam Assembly Constituency 2014

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Rahul hid Income info from Election Commission: New BJP Salvo

BJP on Sunday accused Congress president Rahul Gandhi of hiding facts about his income from the Election Commission and alleged that he made huge profits through highly inflated rentals and Read More…

Loksabha Elections 2019 Amit Shah says that Election is Modi vs Faceless Opposition

Dubbing the Lok Sabha elections as a contest between Prime Minister Narendra Modi and a ‘faceless’ alliance of opposition parties, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) president Amit Shah, on Sunday, appealed Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

List of Polling Stations in Badgam

The Badgam assembly (vidhan sabha) constituency of Jammu and Kashmir state falls under the Badgam district. Know the names of polling booths inside Badgam assembly with their polling station numbers.

Polling Station No.Polling Station
1Sharief Abad - M
2Hajibagh - M
3Hanjik - M
4Arath A - M
5Arath B - M
6Arath C - M
7Chewa - M
8Gotapora A - M
9Gotapora B - M
10Dhaharmuna A - M
11Dhaharmuna B - M
12Dhaharmuna C - M
13Wadwan A - M
14Wadwan B - M
15Chatta Bugh - M
16Nadigam - M
17Wahabpora A - M
18Wahabpora B - M
19Gariend Kalan - M
20Kakanmaran - M
21Kadipora - M
22Nassrullahpora B - M
23Nassrullahpora C - M
24Pymus - M
25Wara Pora Kamahpora - M
26Bodina - M
27Reshipora - M
28Galwanpora - M
29Rakh Hakarmullah - M
30Haripora - M
31Hakermullah - M
32Warsangam - M
33Soibugh A - M
34Soibugh B - M
35Soibugh C - M
36Soibugh D - M
37Soibugh E - M
38Soibugh F - M
39Soibugh G - M
40Soibugh H - M
41Bemina A - M
42Bemina B - M
43Bemina C - M
44Bemina D - M
45Bemina E - M
46Bemina F - M
47Bemina G - M
48Bemina H - M
49Bemina I - M
50Sebdan - M
51Check Kalay Khan - M
52Narkara A - M
53Narkara B - M
54Nadir Gund A - M
55Watadouru Galwan Pora - M
56Lalashahi Garibagh - M
57Rangreth - M
58Yayil Rawalpora - M
59Rawalpora A - M
60Rawalpora B - M
61Humhama A - M
62Humhama B - M
63Humhama C - M
64Humhama D - M
65Gagoo A - M
66Gagoo B - M
67Ompora A - M
68Ompora B - M
69Ompora C - M
70Ompora D - M
71Ompora E - M
72Ompora F - M
73Batahar - M
74Sheikhpora - M
75Gudsathoo A - M
76Gudsathoo B - M
77Lalgam - M
78Naroo - M
79Ichkoot A - M
80Ichkoot B - M
81Chitroo Dangerpora - M
82Kargam - M
83Muni Papay - M
84Ichigam A - M
85Ichigam B - M
86Ichigam C - M
87Ichigam D - M
88Qazibagh - M
89Huroo - M
90Choon - M
91Choon - M
92Kurhama - M
93Handjan - M
94Razwen A - M
95Razwen B - M
96Mamat - M
97Budgam A - M
98Budgam B - M
99Budgam C - M
100Budgam D - M
101Budgam E - M
102Pallar - M
103Mirgund - M
104Lakhri Pora - M
105Waterwani - M
106Dadina - M
107Putlibagh - M
108Garind Khurd A - M
109Garind Khurd B - M
110Hardu Batapora - M
111Chondi Pora - M
112Labartal A - M
113Labartal B - M
114Mahwara - M
115Heewuder - M
116Sholipora A - M
117Sholipora B - M
118Paris Abadpora - M
119Shah Pora - M
120Galwan Pora B - M
121Narkara C - M
122Nider Gund B - M

Last Updated on December 01, 2014