Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Infographic

Sujanpur (Himachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Sujanpur assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Sujanpur Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Rajinder Singh (won by: 2933 )
Political Party -

Sujanpur Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Sujanpur Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP RunnerUpPrem Kumar Dhumal 23369
2017 INC WinnerRajinder Singh 25288

List of candidates for Sujanpur Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Sujanpur Assembly Constituency in the Himachal pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Sujanpur, Constituency No -(37)
Election Date2017-12-09 
Result Date2017-12-18 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPParveen Kumar
BJP BJP Prem Kumar Dhumal
INC  INC Rajinder Singh
CPMCPMJoginder Kumar
NCPNCPRavinder Singh Dogra

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sujanpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sujanpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201737SujanpurGENRajinder RanaMINC25288Prem Kumar DhumalMBJP23369
201237SujanpurGENRajinder SinghMIND24674Anita VermaFINC10508

Also check the list of current Himachal Pradesh MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency