Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Infographic

Manali (Himachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Manali assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Manali Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Govind Singh Thakur (won by: 3005 )
Political Party -

Manali Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Manali Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerGovind Singh Thakur 27173
2017 INC RunnerUpHari Chand Sharma 24168

List of candidates for Manali Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Manali Assembly Constituency in the Himachal pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Manali, Constituency No -(22)
Election Date2017-12-09 
Result Date2017-12-18 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJP  BJP Govind Singh Thakur
INC INC Hari Chand Sharma
INDINDGajender Thakur

Sitting and previous MLAs from Manali Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Manali assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201722ManaliGENGovind Singh ThakurMBJP27173Hari Chand SharmaMINC24168
201222ManaliGENGovind Singh ThakurMBJP17645Bhuvneshwar GaurMINC14447

Also check the list of current Himachal Pradesh MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency