Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Infographic

Jaisinghpur (Himachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Jaisinghpur assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Jaisinghpur Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Ravinder Kumar (won by: 10710 )
Political Party -

Jaisinghpur Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Jaisinghpur Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerRavinder Kumar 29357
2017 INC RunnerUpYadvinder Goma 18647

List of candidates for Jaisinghpur Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Jaisinghpur Assembly Constituency in the Himachal pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Jaisinghpur, Constituency No -(13)
Election Date2017-12-09 
Result Date2017-12-18 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPKehar Singh
BJP  BJP Ravinder Kumar
INC INC Yadvinder Goma
INDINDMohinder Kumar
All India Manavadhikar Rajnaitik DalAll India Manavadhikar Rajnaitik DalMurlidhar

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jaisinghpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jaisinghpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201713Jaisinghpur(ST)Ravinder KumarMBJP29357Yadvinder GomaMINC18647
201213Jaisinghpur(SC)Yadvinder GomaMINC22233Atma RamMBJP12498

Also check the list of current Himachal Pradesh MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency