Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Infographic

Indora (Himachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Indora assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Indora Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Reeta Devi (won by: 1095 )
Political Party -

Indora Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Indora Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerReeta Devi 29213
2017 INC RunnerUpKamal Kishore 28118

List of candidates for Indora Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Indora Assembly Constituency in the Himachal pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Indora, Constituency No -(7)
Election Date2017-12-09 
Result Date2017-12-18 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPSushil Kumar
BJP  BJP Reeta Devi
INC INC Kamal Kishore
INDINDBalwant Singh
INDINDLaxman Dass

Sitting and previous MLAs from Indora Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Indora assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20177Indora(ST)Reeta DeviFBJP29213Kamal KishoreMINC28118
20127Indora(SC)Manohar DhimanMIND21424Kamal KishorMINC14055

Also check the list of current Himachal Pradesh MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency