Will the BJP beat the Congress in Karnataka?
News at a Glance
Karnataka Election
Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Infographic

Fatehpur (Himachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Fatehpur assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Fatehpur Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Sujan Singh Pathania (won by: 1284 )
Political Party -

Fatehpur Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Fatehpur Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP RunnerUpKripal Singh Parmar 17678
2017 INC WinnerSujan Singh Pathania 18962

List of candidates for Fatehpur Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Fatehpur Assembly Constituency in the Himachal pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Fatehpur, Constituency No -(8)
Election Date2017-12-09 
Result Date2017-12-18 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPOm Parkash
BJP Kripal Singh Parmar
INC Sujan Singh Pathania
INDDr. Ashok Kumar Somal
INDDr. Rajan Sushant
INDBaldev Thakur
INDBidhi Chand Sharma
LGPRasal Singh

Sitting and previous MLAs from Fatehpur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Fatehpur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20178FatehpurGENSujan Singh PathaniaMINC18962Kripal Singh ParmarMBJP17678
20128FatehpurGENSujan Singh PathaniaMINC18662Baldev ThakurMBJP11445

Also check the list of current Himachal Pradesh MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency