Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Infographic

Dehra (Himachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dehra Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dehra assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201710DehraGENHoshyar SinghMIND24206Ravinder Singh RaviMBJP20292
201210DehraGENRavinder SinghMBJP24463Yog RajMIND9170

Also check the list of current Himachal Pradesh MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency