Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Himachal Pradesh Election 2017 Infographic

Dalhousie (Himachal Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Dalhousie assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Dalhousie Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Asha Kumari (won by: 556 )
Political Party -

Dalhousie Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Dalhousie Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP RunnerUpDhavinder Singh 23668
2017 INC WinnerAsha Kumari 24224

List of candidates for Dalhousie Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Dalhousie Assembly Constituency in the Himachal pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Dalhousie, Constituency No -(4)
Election Date2017-12-09 
Result Date2017-12-18 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJP BJP Dhavinder Singh
INC  INC Asha Kumari
CPICPIDhian Singh
Rashtriya Azad ManchRashtriya Azad ManchVirender Sharma

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dalhousie Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dalhousie assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20174DalhousieGENAsha KumariFINC24224D. S. ThakurMBJP23668
20124DalhousieGENAsha KumariFINC25541RenuFBJP18176

Also check the list of current Himachal Pradesh MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency