Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Radaur (Haryana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

BJP Haryana Municipal Corporation Election Results: BJP Leads in All Five Districts in High-stakes Poll

Haryana Municipal Corporation Election Results: Counting for five municipal corporations and two municipal committees is underway in Haryana, with recent figures suggesting a lead for the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Read More…

Live Update: Haryana municipal corporation Live Update: Haryana Municipal Corporation, Committee Results 2018

Live Update: 12/19/2018- 3:38:23 PM MC Winner Runner up Lead Margin Counting Status HISAR GAUTAM SARDANA (68196) REKHA (40105) 28091 WON KARNAL RENU BALA (69960) ASHA WADHWA (60612) 9348 WON PANIPAT Read More…

About Radaur Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Radaur, a town in Yamuna Nagar district falls under Kurukshetra Lok Sabha constituency. It is a green and a pollution free town. The famous engineering college Seth Jai Parkash Mukand Lal Institute of Engineering and Technology, is situated here. According to 2001 India census, Radaur had a population of 11,737.

Sitting and Previous MLAs of Radaur Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Radaur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201410RadaurGENShyam SinghMBJP67076Raj Kumar BubkaMINLD28369
200910RadaurGENDr.Bishan Lal SainiMINLD29593Suresh KumarMINC25198
200521Radaur(SC)Ishwar Singh PalakaMINLD26933Lehri SinghMINC21670
200021Radaur(SC)Banta RamMINLD38551Ram SinghMINC31996
199621Radaur(SC)Banta RamMSAP30765Ram SinghMINC21184
199121Radaur(SC)Lehri SinghMHVP21645Banta RamMJP19321
198721Radaur(SC)Rattan Lal KatariaMBJP32215Lehri SinghMIND11586
198221Radaur(SC)Ram SinghMIND21759Lahri SinghMINC15265
197721Radaur(SC)Lehri SinghMJNP19868Ram SinghMIND8728

Last Updated on February 18, 2015

Track your constituency