Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Nangal Chaudhary (Haryana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

BJP Haryana Municipal Corporation Election Results: BJP Leads in All Five Districts in High-stakes Poll

Haryana Municipal Corporation Election Results: Counting for five municipal corporations and two municipal committees is underway in Haryana, with recent figures suggesting a lead for the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Read More…

Live Update: Haryana municipal corporation Live Update: Haryana Municipal Corporation, Committee Results 2018

Live Update: 12/19/2018- 3:38:23 PM MC Winner Runner up Lead Margin Counting Status HISAR GAUTAM SARDANA (68196) REKHA (40105) 28091 WON KARNAL RENU BALA (69960) ASHA WADHWA (60612) 9348 WON PANIPAT Read More…

About Nangal Chaudhry Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Nangal Chaudhary is a town and tehsil headquarters of district Mahendragarh at Narnaul. It is considered to be the 'First Cyber Village of Haryana'. The town is mainly inhabited by Yadavs. The assembly constituency of Nangal Chaudhary belongs to Bhiwani-Mahendragarh parliamentary constituency. Bahadur Singh of INC won the 2009 assembly elections and is the present MLA from the constituency. He defeated Radhey Shyam of INC. Singh bagged 32984 votes as against Shyam's 21321 votes.

Sitting and Previous MLAs from Nangal Chaudhary Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nangal Chaudhary assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201471Nangal ChaudharyGENAbhe Singh YadavMBJP33929ManjuFINLD32948
200971Nangal ChaudharyGENBahadur SinghMINLD32984Radhey ShyamMINC21321

Last Updated on February 18, 2015

Track your constituency