What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Ladwa (Haryana) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Ladwa Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Ladwa Assembly Constituency in the Haryana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Ladwa , Constituency No -(11)
Election DateOct 15, 2014 
Result DateOct 19, 2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPRavinder Pal Singh
BJP BJP Dr. Pawan Saini
INCINCKailasho Saini
CPMCPMBhim Singh Saini
INDINDKaka Jatinder Singh
INDINDJasvinder Jast Bhukhari
INDINDPawan Saini
INDINDRajinder Singh
INDINDCh. Ram Dhari Beniwal
INLD INLD Bachan Kaur Barshami
SMBHPSMBHPGurvinder Saini
Haryana Kranti DalHaryana Kranti DalJai Narayan
Rashtriya Janshakti Party(Eklavya)Rashtriya Janshakti Party(Eklavya)Ramneek Singh Ladwa
HLPHLPRaj Pal Bajwa

About Ladwa Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Ladwa is a small city and a municipal committee in Kurukshetra district of Haryana. It became an assembly constituency of Kurukshetra parliamentary constituency comprising of 126,704 registered voters in the year 2007. Ladwa is considered to have the best new grain market all over Asia. The city is comprised of 53 villages.

Sitting and Previous MLAs of Ladwa Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ladwa assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201411LadwaGENDr. Pawan SainiMBJP42445Bachan Kaur BarshamiMINLD39453
200911LadwaGENSher Singh BarshamiMINLD32505Kailasho SainiMINC30000

Last Updated on February 18, 2015

Track your constituency