Dec 15, 2019

Track your constituency
Live News

Karnal (Haryana) Assembly Constituency Election Update

Karnal(Haryana) Municipal Corporation (MC) Election Results 2018

MC NameCandidate NameResult StatusParty SymbolVotes
KarnalRenu BalaWinnerLotus69960
KarnalAsha WadhwaRunner-upChair60612
KarnalKomal ChandelLostBus10019
KarnalBeant KaurLostNalka7336
KarnalNotaLostNo Image1032
KarnalRani KambojLostCot1029
KarnalRadha DeviLostPen Dawat889

Sitting and Previous MLAs from Karnal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Karnal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201421KarnalGENManohar Lal KhattarMBJP82485Jai Parkash Gupta KarnalMIND18712
200921KarnalGENSumita SinghFINC35894Jai ParkashMHJCBL32163
200513KarnalGENSumita SinghFINC53300Jai ParkashMIND19303
200013KarnalGENJai ParkashMIND31495Satish KalraMBJP27762
199613KarnalGENShashipal MehtaMBJP35511Jai ParkashMINC27093
199113KarnalGENJai ParkashMINC36485Chetan DassMBJP16798
198713KarnalGENLachhman DassMBJP32156Jai PrakashMINC26955
198213KarnalGENShanti DeviFINC30267Ram LalMBJP17618
197713KarnalGENRam LalMJNP25236Ram SarupMINC7303
197215KarnalGENRam LalMBJS17719Shanti DeviFINC16857
196815KarnalGENShanti PrasadMIND10648Ram LalMBJS8285
196715KarnalGENR. LalMBJS11702L. RamMINC9215

Latest Election News and Update

Congress By-Poll Reasons for Congress Drubbing in Karnataka By-Polls 2019

As many as 165 candidates, including 126 Independents and 9 women were in the fray for the 15 assembly seats. The BJP and the opposition Congress had contesting in all the Read More…

BJP Karnataka By-Poll Win BJP’s clean sweep in Karnataka By-Polls

It was a victorious Monday for BJP when it won 12 out of 15 seats in Karnataka by-elections on 9th December 2019. Now, the Yediyurappa government stands stronger than before Read More…

Karnataka By-Elections Live Results Karnataka By-Election Results Live Updates

KARNATAKA BY-ELECTIONS RESULTS SUMMARY Karnataka By-Polls Results: BJP:12, INC:2, JD(S):0, INDEPENDENT:1 With BJP en-route a mammoth victory in the Karntaka bypolls, chief minister B.S. Yediyurappa is set to retain his Read More…