Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Guhla (Haryana) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Guhla Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Guhla Assembly Constituency in the Haryana Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Guhla , Constituency No -(15)
Election DateOct 15, 2014 
Result DateOct 19, 2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPDalbir Singh
BJP BJP Kulwant Ram
INC INC Dillu Ram
INDINDBirbal Alias Birbal Singh
INDINDRameshwar Dass
INDINDRekha Rani
SADSADBhupinder Singh
SPSPPartap Singh
Rashtriya Lokswaraj PartyRashtriya Lokswaraj PartyRakesh Alias Rakesh Kumar
HLPHLPRam Kishan

About Guhla Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Guhla is a town located in Kaithal District of Haryana. It is around 25 km away from its district city Kaithal. It falls under Kurukshetra parliamentary constituency. This assembly constituency is reserved for the Scheduled Castes. As of 2011 India census, Guhla had a population of 1,54,623 . Phool Singh is the present MLA from the Guhla assembly constituency.

Sitting and Previous MLAs of Guhla Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Guhla assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201415Guhla(SC)Kulwant Ram BazigarMBJP36598Dillu RamMINC34158
200915Guhla(SC)Phool SinghMINLD37016Dillu RamMINC31763
200524Guhla(SC)Dillu RamMINC55487Buta SinghMINLD45360
200024Guhla(SC)Amar SinghMINLD51402Dilu RamMINC36428
199624Guhla(SC)Dillu RamMINC34385Amar SinghMSAP31599
199124Guhla(SC)Amar SinghMJP34990Dillu RamMINC31760
198724Guhla(SC)Buta SinghMLKD40772Dilu RamMINC14145
198224Guhla(SC)Dilu RamMLKD23788Ran SinghMINC19884
197724Guhla(SC)IshwarMJNP20824Sant RamMIND5057

Last Updated on February 18, 2015

Track your constituency