What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Savli (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Savli assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Savli Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Ketanbhai Mahendrabhai Inamdar (won by: 41633)
Political Party -

Savli Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Savli Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP WinnerKetanbhai Mahendrabhai Inamdar 97646
2017 INC RunnerUpSagar Prakash Koko Brahmbhatt 56013

List of candidates for Savli Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Savli Assembly Constituency in the Gujarat Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Savli , Constituency No -(135)
Election Date2017-12-14 
Result Date2017-12-18 
PhasePhase II 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPAakashbhai Chhotabhai Hirvani
BJP BJP Ketanbhai Mahendrabhai Inamdar
INC INC Sagar Prakash Koko Brahmbhatt
INDINDArpankumar Bhaskarbhai Patel
NCPNCPKhumansinh Raysinh Chauhan
SHSSHSVijaysinh Dalpatsinh Mahida

Sitting and previous MLAs from Savli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Savli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017135SavliGENInamdar Ketanbhai MahendrabhaiMBJP97646Brahmbhatt Sagar Prakash KokoMINC56013
2012135SavliGENInamdar Ketanbhai Mahendrabhai MIND62849Khumansin Raysinh ChauhanMINC42530
2007146SavliGENKhumansinh Raysinh Chauhan MINC53229Inamdar Jigarkumar ChampaklalMBJP47794
2002146SavliGENUpendrasinhji Pratapsinhji Gohil (Bapu) MBJP65778Khumansinh Raysinh ChauhanMINC49225
1998146SavliGENChauhan Khumansinh Raysinh MINC57616Baraiya Chunibhai KanubhaiMBJP35343
1995146SavliGENChhauhan Khumansinh Raysinh MINC52006Brahmbhatt Prakashbhai KanubhaiMJD28646
1990146SavliGENChauhan Khumansinh Raysinh MJD33597Parmar Prabhatsinh JorsinhMINC32926
1985146SavliGENBrahmbhatt Prakashchandra Kanubhai (Coco)MJNP38135Parmar Prabhatsinh JorsinhMINC36631
1980146SavliGENPamar Prabhatsing JarsinhMINC(I)29686Parmar Samantsinh HimatsinhMJNP(JP)9361
1975146SavliGENParmar Prabhatsinh JorsinhMINC31636Patel Manubhai MotilalMNCO10792
1972134SavliGENManibhai Ashrim ShahMINC26240Sursang Rupsang RanaMSOP11852
1967134SavliGENM.A. ShahMINC15449P.J. ParmarMPSP13276
1962122SavliGENManubhai Motibhai PatelMINC15580Prabhatsinh Jorsinh ParmarMPSP10762

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017

Track your constituency