Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Rajula (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Rajula assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Rajula Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Der Amarishbhai Jivabhai (won by: 12719 )
Political Party -

Rajula Election Results 2017

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2017 Vidhan Sabha Election in Rajula Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2017 BJP RunnerUpSolanki Hirabhai Odhavjibhai 71099
2017 INC WinnerDer Amarishbhai Jivabhai 83818

List of candidates for Rajula Constituency 2017

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Rajula Assembly Constituency in the Gujarat Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2017.

Rajula , Constituency No -(98)
Election Date2017-12-09 
Result Date2017-12-18 
PhasePhase I 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPKatariya Manubhai Mathurbhai
BJP BJP Solanki Hirabhai Odhavjibhai
INC INC Der Amarishbhai Jivabhai
INDINDLadumor Arvindbhai Karshanbhai
INDINDVaghela Bhaveshbhai Mohanbhai
INDINDShantubhai Bababhai Varu
All India Hindustan Congress PartyAll India Hindustan Congress PartyVaru Keshubhai Bavkubhai

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rajula Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rajula assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201798RajulaGENDer Amarishbhai JivabhaiMINC83818Solanki Hirabhai OdhavjibhaiMBJP71099
201298RajulaGENHirabhai Odhavjibhai SolankiMBJP75447Babubhai Rambhai RamMINC56737
200748RajulaGENHirabhai Odhavjibhai Solanki MBJP59399Gujjar Nayabhai UkabhaiMINC27069
200248RajulaGENSolanki Hirabhai Odhavjibhai MBJP61947Bhuva Madhubhai HarjibhaiMINC24885
199848RajulaGENHirabhai Odhavajibhai SolankiMBJP30105Varu Pratapbhai SuragbhaiMAIRJP18016
199548RajulaGENBhuva Madhubhai Harjibhai MINC33768Jalondhara Babubhai RanchhodbhaiMIND32480
199048RajulaGENBhuva Madhubhai Harjibhai MJD25859Pratapbhai Suragbhai VaruMINC13429
198548RajulaGENNakum Khodabhai RajabhaiMINC17616Bhuva Madhubhai HarjibhaiMJNP13001
1980By PollsRajulaGENR.N.ParamandasMINC(I)20846M.N.LakahaMJNP9023
198048RajulaGENVaru Partpbhai SuragbhaiMINC(I)18174Patel Babubhai PopatbhaiMIND17540
197548RajulaGENJashwant MehtaMINC19291Mehta Mathurdas HarjivandasMNCO13181
197243RajulaGENJashvant MehtaMINC30158Parshotam Kanji PatelMNCO5644
196743RajulaGENJ. MehtaMINC14222M. H. MehtaMSWA12064
196239RajulaGENChhotalal Tribhovandas MehtaMINC16963Pitambardas Durlabhdas VoraMPSP10135

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017

Track your constituency