Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Limbayat (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Limbayat Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Limbayat assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2017163LimbayatGENPatil Sangitaben RajendrabhaiMBJP93585Dr. Ravindra Suklal PatilMINC61634
2012163LimbayatGENSangitaben Rajendrabhai PatilMBJP79744Sonvane Suresh MohanMINC49423

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017

Track your constituency