Track your constituency

Dholka (Gujarat) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dholka Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dholka assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201758DholkaGENBhupendrasinh Manubha ChudasamaMBJP71530Rathod Ashvinbhai KamsubhaiMINC71203
201258DholkaGENChudasama Bhupendrasinh Manubha MBJP75242Chavda Pradyumansinh PratapbhaiMINC56397
200760DholkaGENTalpada Kanjibhai Rayabhai MINC45744Chudasma Bhupendrasinh ManubhaMBJP43564
200260DholkaGENChudasama Bhupendrasinh MBJP49683Kanjibhai Rayabhai TalapadaMINC48961
199860DholkaGENKanjibhai Rayabhai Talpada MINC53405Chudasama Bhupendrasinh ManubhaMBJP31110
199560DholkaGENChudasma Bhupendrasinh Manubha MBJP38857Talpada Kanjibhai RayabhaiMINC35427
199060DholkaGENM. Chudasma BhupendrasinhMBJP34875Makwana Parsotambhai R.MINC26679
198560DholkaGENParsotambhai Ravjibhai MakwanaMINC35183Chudasama Bhupendrasinh ManubhaMBJP19262
198060DholkaGENMakwana Parsottambhai RavjibhaiMINC(I)22310Chudasama Bhupendrasinh ManubhaMBJP16105
197560DholkaGENMakwana Parsotanbhai RavjibhaiMINC21388Patel Laxmanbhai KevalbhaiMNCO12435
197254DholkaGENP Ravjibhai MakwanaMINC24745Navalbhai N ShahMNCO15192
196754DholkaGENK. G. GhiyaMINC21303B. S. VaghelaMSWA19817
196289Dholka(SC)Bhanuprasad Valjibhai PandyaMINC19761Premabhai Khanabhai SolankiMSWA6225

Also check the list of current Gujarat MLAs from other constituencies...
Last Updated on November 30, 2017