Delhi Government formation hearing in SC adjourned till 11th November.| Delhi constituencies where by-elections will be held on Nov 25 are Krishna Nagar, Mehrauli and Tughlakabad.
Track Your Constituency

Polling Station List Sultanpur Majra Assembly 2013

List of Polling Stations in Sultanpur Majra

Sultanpur Majra Constituency & Candidate List
Sl. No. Locality of Polling AreasPolling Booth Address
1Sultan PuriMC Pry..School, D-2 Block, Sultan Puri
2Sultan PuriGeeta Sr.Sec.School No.2,Geeta Chowk
3Sultan PuriMC Pry. School, P-4 Block, Sultan Puri
4Sultan PuriRr. Geeta Bal Bharati Public School Sultan Puri
5Sultan PuriMc.Pry.School, Block F-2, Sultanpuri
6Sultan PuriBharat Ghar Community Centre Near Block F-5, Sultanpuri
7Sultan PuriGovt Boys Sr. Sec. School C-Block Sultan Puri
8Sultan PuriMC Pry. School P-1, Block Sultan Puri
9Sultan PuriMC Pry. School B-2, Block Sultan Puri
10Sultan PuriMC Pry. School A-1, Block Sultan Puri
11Sultan PuriGovt Boys Sr.Sec. School Bc-Block Sultan Puri
12Mangol PuriMC Pry. School H-Block, Mangol Puri
13Mangol PuriServodya Boys Vidhalya H Block, Mangol Puri
14Mangol PuriMC Pry. School J Block, Mangol Puri
15Mangol PuriMC Pry. School Y Block, Mangol Puri
16Sultan PuriMC Pry. School A-2, Block Sultan Puri
17Sultan PuriMC Pry. School G Block Sultan Puri
18Sultan PuriGovt Boys Sr. Sec. School H-Block Sultan Puri
19Sultan PuriMC Pry. School Vill. Sultan Pur Majra

Last Updated on 10/19/2013

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright All right reserved