Delhi polls on 7th February 2015 | Counting will be held and results will be declared on 10th February | Polling to take place at 11,746 stations |
Track Your Constituency

List of 2015 Polling Booths in R. K. Puram Assembly

List of Polling Stations in R. K. Puram

R k puram Constituency & Candidate List
Sl. No. Locality of Polling AreasPolling Booth Address
1Satya NiketanSri Venkateshwar College, Dhaula Kuan
2Satya NiketanGovt Co-Ed S S S, Nanak Pura, Moti Bagh
3Nanak PuraMCD Primary School, Gblock, Nanak Pura
4Nanak PuraCommunity Centre No.4, Opp Block-F, Nanak Pura, Moti Bagh-Ii
5Anand NiketanMount Carmel School, Anand Niketan
6R.K. Puram, Sec-12Jose Marti Sarvodaya School, Sec-12 R.K. Puram
7R.K. Puram, Sec-10Dav Public School, Near Gurudwara, Sec- 9, R.K. Puram
8R.K. Puram Sec-5MCD Primary Model School, Sec-5, R.K. Puram
9R.K. Puram Sec-5Govt Co-Ed S S School, Sec-5, R.K. Puram
10R.K. Puram, Sec-6Sarvodaya Vidyalaya, Sec-6 R.K. Puram
11R.K. Puram, Sec-6MCD Primary Model School, Sec-6, R.K. Puram
12R.K. Puram Sec-7Hope Holl Foundation School, Sec-7, R.K. Puram
13R.K. Puram Sec-7Sarvodaya Vidyala No- 3, Sec-7, R.K. Puram
14R.K. Puram Sec-8Central School, Sec-8, R.K. Puram
15R.K. Puram Sec-8Convent Of Rani Jhansi School, Sec-8, R.K. Puram
16R.K. Puram Sec-9MCD Co-Ed School, Sec- 9, R.K. Puram
17R.K. Puram Sec-12H C Auxilium School, Sec-12 R.K. Puram
18R.K. Puram Sec-12Jose Marti Sarvodaya School, Sec-12, R.K. Puram
19Moham Mad Pur VillMCD Primary School, Mohammad Pur
20R.K. Puram Sec-12MCD Primary School, Sec-1, R.K. Puram
21R.K. Puram Sec-2Sarvodaya Vidyalaya Sec-2, R.K. Puram
22R.K. Puram Sec-2Govt Boys Sr. Sec. School No.1, Sec-2
23R.K. Puram Sec-3MCD Primary School, Sec-3, R.K. Puram
24R.K. Puram Sec-3Govt Boys Sr.Sec School, Sec-3, R.K. Puram
25R.K. Puram Sec-4MCD Primary School, Sec-4, R.K. Puram
26R.K. Puram Sec-4Ramjas Sr. Sec. School, Sec-4 R.K. Puram
27R.K. Puram Sec-4MCD Primary School, Basant Nagar,
28Basant NagarMCD Priyamary School, Basant Nagar
29Vasant ViharTagore International School, Paschimi Marg, Vasant Vihar
30Vasant ViharMoern School, Poorvi Marg, Vasant Vihar
31Vasant ViharSri Ram School, Dblock, Vasant Vihar
32Vasant ViharSri Guru Harkishan Public School, Vasant Vihar
33Vasant ViharMCD Model School, Indian Airlines Colony, Vasant Vihar
34Vasant ViharSarvodaya Co-Ed Vidyalaya, Near Chinmaya, Vasant Vihar
35Munirk A VillageMCD Boys Primary School, Munirka Village
36Munirk A VillageCommunity Centre, Munirka Village
37Munirk A VillageSarvodaya Co-Ed Middle School, Munirka Village
38Munirk A VillageOffice Of The Supd. Engg. DDA Office, Munirka Village
39DDA Flats Munirk AMother Pride School, DDA Flat Munirka
40DDA Flats Munirk AJD. Tytler Public School, DDA Munirka

Last Updated on 30 January, 2015.

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright All right reserved