Delhi polls on 7th February 2015 | Counting will be held and results will be declared on 10th February | Polling to take place at 11,746 stations |
Track Your Constituency

List of 2015 Polling Booths in Mehrauli Assembly

List of Polling Stations in Mehrauli

Mehrauli Constituency & Candidate List
Sl. No. Locality of Polling AreasPolling Booth Address
1Kusumpur Pahari Chinmaya School Vasant Vihar
2Kusumpur Pahari MC Pry.. School, Kusumpur, Vasant Vihar
3Rajokari Village Skv Rajokari
4Vasant KunjDPS , C-4, Vasant Kunj
5Vasant KunjKathuria Public Shool Vasant Kunj
6MasoodpurMC Pry.. School Masoodpur
7Vasant KunjBhatnagar Intl School Vasant Kunj
8Vasant KunjG D Goenka Public School
9Vasant KunjKendriya Vidyalaya B-5&6, Vasant Kunj
10Vasant KunjDav Public School, Vasant Kunj
11Vasant KunjGovt. Co-Ed B -1, Vasant Kunj
12Vasant KunjKathuria Public School Vasant Kunj
13Vasant KunjPoorna Pragya School Vasant Kunj
14Vasant KunjDeep Public School, Vasant Kunj
15Kishan GarhMC Pry. Boys School Kishan Garh
16JnuKendriya Vidyalaya No.1 Jnu
17Ber SaraiMC Pry. School Ber Sarai
18Katwaria SaraiChoupal Katwaria Sarai
19Katwaria SaraiCommunity Center Katwaria Sarai
20Vasant KunjPoorna Pragya School, Vasant Kunj
21MehrauliMC Pry. School Opp. Arya Samaj Mandir Mehrauli
22MehrauliSt John' S Public School Ward-1 Mehrauli
23MehrauliG.B.S.S.School No. 2 Main Bazaar Mehrauli
24MehrauliMC Pry. School Kothi Kale Khan Mehrauli
25MehrauliMC Pry. Girls School 4/323 Mehrauli
26MehrauliRamanujan Skv Mehrauli
27MehrauliGovt Boys Sec School No-3 Mehrauli
28Lado SaraiMc Adarsh Kanya Vidalaya Lado Sarai
29Lado SaraiMC Pry. School Boys Lado Sarai
30SaketGyan Bharti School, Opp. DDA Market, Saket
31SaketRed Roses Public School Block-D Saket
32SaketAmity School Saket
33SaketNew Green Field School, L-Blk Saket
34SaketApee Jay School, Saket
35SaketMCD Pry. School , G Blk, Saket
36SaketRed Roses Public School, Blk-D, Saket

Last Updated on 31 January, 2015.

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright All right reserved