Delhi polls on 7th February 2015 | Counting will be held and results will be declared on 10th February | Polling to take place at 11,746 stations |
Track Your Constituency

List of 2015 Polling Booths in Mangolpuri Assembly

List of Polling Stations in Mangolpuri

Mangolpuri Constituency & Candidate List
Sl. No. Locality of Polling AreasPolling Booth Address
1RohiniM.C Pry. School, Sector-4, Rohini
2RohiniGovt. Sarvodaya Vidhayaliya, Sec-3, Rohini
3RohiniNigam Co-Ed Pratibha, MCD School, F & G, F-22, Sector-3, Rohini
4RohiniM.C Pry School, A-Block, Avantika Sector-2, Rohini
5RohiniGovt. Co-Ed Sec. School Sec-2, Rohini
6Mangol Puri KhurdGovt. Co-Ed, SS School, Mangol Puri Khurd
7Mangol PuriGovt. Co-Ed Sec. School Mangol Pur Kalan G-Block, Mangol Puri
8Mangol PuriM.C Pry School, F-Block, Mangol Puri
9Mangol PuriM.C Pry School, A-Block, Mangol Puri
10Mangol PuriM.C Pry School, E-Block, Mangol Puri
11Mangol PuriM.C Pry School, C-Block, Mangol Puri
12Mangol PuriM.C Pry School, O-Block, Mangol Puri
13Mangol PuriM.C Pry School, Block-L, Mangol Puri
14Mangol PuriM.C Pry School, K-Block, Mangol Puri
15Mangol PuriM.C Pry School, X-Block, Mangol Puri
16Mangol PuriM.C Pry School, P-Block, Mangol Puri
17Mangol PuriGovt. SKV School, Q-Block, Mangol Puri
18Mangol PuriM. C Pry School, R-Block, Mangol Puri
19Mangol PuriM. C Pry School, S-Block, Mangol Puri
20Mangol PuriM.C Pry School, T-Block, Mangol Puri
21Mangol PuriGovt. Boys Sr. Sec.School, U-Block, Mangol Puri

Last Updated on 2 February, 2015.

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright All right reserved