Track Your Constituency

Polling Station List Adarsh Nagar Assembly Constituency 2013

Anwer Delhi

List of Polling Stations in Adarsh Nagar

Adarsh Nagar Constituency & Candidate List
Sl. No. Locality of Polling AreasPolling Booth Address
1Azad PurG.B.S.S School, Azad Pur Village
2Azad PurM.C Pry School Azad Pur Vill.
3BharolaM.C Pry School Vill. Bharola
4Sarai Pipal ThalaM.C Pry School Sarai Pipal Thala
5Dhirpur VillM.C Pry School Dhirpur Vill.
6Nirankari ColonyM.C Pry School Nirankari Colony
7Gandhi ViharM.C Pry School Gandhi Vihar
8Model Town IiiM.C Pry School R-Block Mohan Park
9Rameshwar NagarM.C Pry School Rameshwar Nagar
10Kewal ParkM.C Pry School Kewal Park
11Gopal NagarM.C Pry School Gopal Nagar
12PanchwatiM.C Pry School Panchwati
13Indra NagarM.C Pry School Indra Nagar
14Majlis ParkM.C Pry School Majlis Park Gali No.11
15Adarsh NagarG.B.S.S School, No.1 Adarsh Nagar
16Adarsh NagarM.C Pry School Adarsh Nagar
17Dda Flats Jahangir Puri M.C Pry School A-Block Jahangir Puri
18H-Block, Jahangir Puri M.C Pry School H-Block Jahangir Puri
19G-Block, Jahangir Puri M.C Pry School G-Block Jahangir Puri
20A-Block, Jahangir Puri G.B.S.S School A-Block Jahangir Puri

Last Updated on 10/19/2013

Compare Infobase Limited
(ISO 9001:2000 Certified Company)
Copyright All right reserved