Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

CEO Chhattisgarh

Nidhi Chiber is the present Chief Electoral Officer of the state of Chhattisgarh. She is a 1994 batch IAS officer of Chhattisgarh. Chiber was born on 24 June 1969 in Haryana. She is a Commerce graduate and holds an LL.B. Degree too. She has served at various positions at the State and Central government levels. She worked as CEO, Local Self Government (Panchayati Raj), Indore; Secretary (Finance), Micro, Small Scale Enterprises & Textiles, Bilaspur; Director (Mines & Minerals), General Administration Department, Mineral Resources and CEO, Law & Justice, Raipur, to name a few.

Nidhi Chiber was appointed as the Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Chhattisgarh on 23 May 2014 by the Election Commission of India.

Contact Details of Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Chhattisgarh

Smt. Nidhi Chibber (IAS)
The Chief Electoral Officer of Chhattisgarh
E-mail Address
Office Phone

Other Designated Officers are:

NameDesignationEmail-IdPhone No.
Shri. D. D. Singh (IAS)Joint Chief Electoral Officer jtceoraipur.cg@nic.in 0771-2221975
Dr. K. R. R. Singh Joint Chief Electoral Officer(SVEEP) ceosveepraipur@gmail.com 0771-2221985
Smt. Jaishree jain Deputy Chief Electoral Officer NA0771-2228888
Shri. Mohan Lal Soni Asst. Chief Electoral Officer NA9300696294

Address: Shastri Chowk,
Old Mantralaya Premises
Raipur, Chhattisgarh - 492001
Helpline No.: 1950
Website : http://ceochhattisgarh.nic.in

Last Updated on July 30, 2015

Track your constituency