Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
70 per cent turnout in first phase of Chhattisgarh polls: Election Commission

Sakti (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sakti Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sakti assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201335SaktiGENDr. Khilawan Sahu MBJP51577Saroja Manharan RathoreMINC42544
200835SaktiGENSmt. Saroja Manharan RathoreFINC47368Medharam Sahu MBJP37976
200337SaktiGENShri Megharam Sahu MBJP27680Manharan RathoreMINC24408

Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency