Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Rajnandgaon (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rajnandgaon Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rajnandgaon assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201375RajnandgaonGENRaman Singh MBJP86797Alka Uday MudliyarFINC50931
200875RajnandgaonGENDr. Raman SinghMBJP77230Udai Mudliyar MINC44841
200386RajnandgaonGENShri Udai MudliyarMINC43081Leelaram BhojwaniMBJP43041

Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency