Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
70 per cent turnout in first phase of Chhattisgarh polls: Election Commission

Rajim (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rajim Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rajim assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201354RajimGENSantosh Upadhyay MBJP69625Amitesh ShuklaMINC67184
200854RajimGENShri Amitesh ShuklMINC55803Santosh Upadhyay MBJP51887
200351RajimGENShri Chandulal Sahu MBJP57798Amitesh ShuklaMINC45922

Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency