Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Marwahi (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Marwahi Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
24MarwahiAJIT JOGIJanta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)74041
24MarwahiARCHANA PORTEBharatiya Janata Party27579
24MarwahiGULAB SINGH RAJIndian National Congress20040
24MarwahiRITU PANDRAMGondvana Gantantra Party9978
24MarwahiCHANDRABHAN SINGH SHAYAMIndependent5069
24MarwahiUMEND SINGH POTTAMShiv Sena2140
24MarwahiLALJI MARKOAam Aadmi Party1806
24MarwahiGULAB SINGH PAIKRAIndependent1494
24MarwahiRAMLAL BHAINAIndependent1422
24MarwahiKHELAN SINGH KORCHEAmbedkarite Party of India1100
24MarwahiNone of the AboveNone of the Above4501

Sitting and previous MLAs from Marwahi (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Marwahi (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201824Marwahi-AJIT JOGI-Janta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)74041ARCHANA PORTE-Bharatiya Janata Party27579
201324Marwahi(ST)Ajit Jogi MINC82909Samira PaikraMBJP36659
200824Marwahi(ST)Ajit JogiMINC67523Dhyan Singh Porte MBJP25431
200324Marwahi(ST)Ajit JogiMINC76269Nand Kumar SaiMBJP22119

Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency