Track your constituency

Korba (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Korba Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
21KorbaJAISINGH AGRAWAL(JAISINGH BHAIYA)Indian National Congress70119
21KorbaVIKAS MAHTOBharatiya Janata Party58313
21KorbaRAM SINGH AGRAWAL(CHACHA)Janta Congress Chhattisgarh (J)20938
21KorbaVISHAL KELKAR(ENGINEER)Independent4859
21KorbaRAM LAL SURYWANSHIIndependent1210
21KorbaRAJESH PANDEYIndependent914
21KorbaVIKAS KUMAR MAHTONationalist Congress Party671
21KorbaSHERE HAQUEIndependent636
21KorbaANUP AGRAWALAam Aadmi Party632
21KorbaLAKHAN LAL DEWANGANSamajwadi Party385
21KorbaDHARMENDRA SINGH DHRUWAmbedkarite Party of India309
21KorbaMADHUR ROBERTS( GURUJI)Rashtriya Gondvana Party271
21KorbaRAJJAK ALIIndependent267
21KorbaRAM CHARAN PATELIndependent254
21KorbaDHANSAI MADHUKAR(DR. D.S. MADHUKAR)Chhattisgarh Vikas Ganga Rashtriya Party173
21KorbaDUDEN KHANDEIndependent127
21KorbaPAWAN MAHANTIndependent124
21KorbaSATRUDHAN SAHUIndependent105
21KorbaNone of the AboveNone of the Above1014

Sitting and previous MLAs from Korba Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Korba assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201821Korba-JAISINGH AGRAWAL(JAISINGH BHAIYA)-Indian National Congress70119VIKAS MAHTO-Bharatiya Janata Party58313
201321KorbaGENJai Singh Agrawal MINC72386Jogesh LambaMBJP57937
200821KorbaGENJai Singh BhaiyaMINC48277Banwari Lal Agrawal (Banwari Bhaiya) MBJP47690

Last Updated on Dec 13, 2018