Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Konta (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Konta Constituency Election Result 2018 Updates - List of Winner & Runner-Up Candidates

Constituency No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
90KontaKAWASI LAKHMAIndian National Congress31933
90KontaDHANIRAM BARSEBharatiya Janata Party25224
90KontaMANISH KUNJAMCommunist Party of India24549
90KontaVIJAY SODIChhattisgarh Swabhiman Manch1660
90KontaBUDHRAM KARTAMIBahujan Samaj Party1660
90KontaRAMDEV BAGHELAam Aadmi Party1619
90KontaNone of the AboveNone of the Above4468

Sitting and previous MLAs from Konta (ST) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Konta (ST) assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201890Konta-KAWASI LAKHMA-Indian National Congress31933DHANIRAM BARSE-Bharatiya Janata Party25224
201390Konta(ST)Kawasi Lakhma MINC27610Dhani Ram BarseMBJP21824
200890Konta(ST)Shri Lakhma KawasiMINC21630Padam Nanda MBJP21438
200370Konta(ST)Shri Kawasi Lakhma MINC32067Manish KunjamMCPI14669

Last Updated on Dec 18, 2018

Track your constituency
googletag.display('div-gpt-ad-1463467692145-0'); });