Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Khairagarh (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khairagarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khairagarh assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201373KhairagarhGENGirwar Janghel MINC70133Komal JanghelMBJP67943
200873KhairagarhGENShri Komal JanghelMBJP62437Motilal Janghel MINC42893
200388KhairagarhGENShri Devwarth SinghMINC46339Siddharth SinghMBJP28432

Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency