Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
70 per cent turnout in first phase of Chhattisgarh polls: Election Commission

Kasdol (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kasdol Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kasdol assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201344KasdolGENGaurishankar Agrawal MBJP93629Rajkamal SinghaniyaMINC70701
200844KasdolGENShri Raj Kamal SinghaniyaMINC77661Yogesh Chandrakar MBJP50455
200349KasdolGENShri Raj Kamal Singhania MINC48024Gouri Shankar AgrawalMBJP43002

Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency