Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
70 per cent turnout in first phase of Chhattisgarh polls: Election Commission

Jaijaipur (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jaijaipur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Jaijaipur assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201337JaijaipurGENKeshav Chandra MBSP47188Dr. Kailash SahuMBJP44609
200837JaijaipurGENShri Mahant Ramsunder DasMINC43346Keshav Prasad ChandraMBSP33907

Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency