Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
70 per cent turnout in first phase of Chhattisgarh polls: Election Commission

Gunderdehi (Chhattisgarh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Gunderdehi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Gunderdehi assembly elections conducted so far.

yearAC No. AC nameType of ACWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner upGenderPartyVote
201361GunderdehiGENRajendra Kumar Rai MINC72770Virendra Kumar SahuMBJP51490
200861GunderdehiGENVirendra Kumar SahuMBJP64010Ghana Ram SahuMINC61425
200379GunderdehiGENRamshila Sahu FBJP40813Ghana Ram SahuMINC31523

Last Updated on March 31, 2014

Track your constituency