`Chakrata Assembly Election Results 2022 - Candidate list, MLA, Winner, Runner-up

Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Chakrata (Uttarakhand) Elections 2022 Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chakrata Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chakrata assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201715Chakrata(ST)Pritam SinghMINC34968Munna Singh ChauhanMBJP33425
201215Chakrata(ST)Pritam SinghMINC33187Munna Singh ChauhanMUJP26533
200710Chakrata(ST)Pritam SinghMINC22504Madhu ChauhanFIND18763
200210Chakrata(ST)Preetam SinghMINC18468Munna Singh ChauhanMUJP10292

Last Updated on August 18, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit