Track your constituency
Live News

Husainganj (Uttar Pradesh) Election Results 2022

Sitting and previous MLAs from Husainganj Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Husainganj assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2022242HusainganjGENSmt. Usha MauryaFSP91,884Ranvendra Pratap SinghMBJP66,703
2017242HusainganjGENRanvendra Pratap Singh Urf Dhunni BhaiyaMBJP73595Usha MauryaFINC55002
2012242HusainganjGENMo. AsifMBSP44757Usha Devi Alias Anila MauryaFINC41906

Last Updated on January 31, 2023
Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023