Track your constituency

Khanna (Punjab) Election Results 2022

Punjab Assembly Election Results Live

INCGurkirat Singh Kotli--
AAPTarunpreet Singh Saundh--
SADBibi Jasdeep Kaur--
BJPGurpreet Singh Bhatti--

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khanna Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khanna assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201257KhannaGENGurkirat SinghMINC45045Ranjit Singh TalwandiMSAD37767
200763Khanna(SC)Bikramjit SinghMSAD54395Shamsher Singh DulloMINC52795
200264Khanna(SC)Harbans KaurFINC41578Satwinder Kaur DhaliwalFSAD31943
199764Khanna(SC)Bachan SinghMSAD45089Shamsher SinghMINC32340
199264Khanna(SC)Shamsher SinghMINC16399Mohinder PalMBJP2776
198564Khanna(SC)Sukhdev SinghMSAD29518Shamsher SinghMINC27954
198064Khanna(SC)Shamsher SinghMINC(I)28850Amar SinghMCPI25419
197764Khanna(SC)Bachan SinghMSAD24934Shamsher SinghMINC24041
197270Khanna(SC)Prithvi Singh AzadMINC25984Bachan SinghMSAD24865
196970Khanna(SC)Naurang SinghMSAD19462Dhamma SinghMINC18584
196770Khanna(SC)G. SinghMRPI16617B. SinghMINC12371
196295Khanna(SC)Jagir SinghMINC17791Naurang SinghMAD13884

Last Updated on August 14, 2021
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit