Home » Political-Corner
तीन राज्यों में भाजपा पर भारी पड़ सकती है कांग्रेस
Will Congress Win 3 States

  अगर तीन राज्यों में भाजपा हारी तो जिम्मेदार कौन? पाँच राज्यों में हो चुके विधानसभा चुनावों को 2019 का सेमीफाइनल कहा जा रहा है। तमाम एग्जिट पोल  के मुताबिक भाजपा को अपने सत्तारुढ़ राज्यों राज्यस्थान, मध्यप्रदेश और छत्तीसगढ़ में कांग्रेस से कड़ी चुनौती मिलती दिख रही है। वहीं तेलंगाना में फिर से टीआरएस के सत्ता में वापसी के आसार लग रहे हैं। मिजोरम में भी एमएमएफ सत्ता हासिल कर सकती है लेकिन यहाँ पर कांग्रेस उसको टक्कर देती हुई नजर आ रही है। हालाँकि ये सिर्फ कयास हैं न कि परिणाम। पर इन सबके बीच एक […]Read more

Latest Post Poll Results for Elections in Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh
Assembly Election 2018 Exit Polls

It has been elections season from last one and half months and it has reached its peak now. The results will be declared on 11th December Here is the latest Post Poll Analysis for Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh by Chintamani Shastri and Elections.in The first and only district wise Post Poll analysis by Elections.in Stay tuned for lasted results and updates on Elections.  CHHATTISGARH POST POLL ANALYSIS –  Region Parliamentary Constituency No. of Seats BJP Congress Others Chhattisgarh North Surguja, Raigarh, Korba 24 15 7 2 Chhattisgarh Central Janjfir-Champa, Bilaspur, Raipur, Durg 34 18 13 3 Chhattisgarh […]Read more

राजस्थान विधानसभा चुनाव 2018: टोंक विधानसभा सीट पर भाजपा का मुस्लिम कार्ड
Yunus Khan and Sachin Pilot

    आज राजस्थान में विधानसभा चुनावों के लिए मतदान जारी है। टोंक विधानसभा सीट इस बार दिलचस्प हो गई है। इसका पहला कारण यह है कि सचिन पायलट, जिन्हें कांग्रेसी खेमे में मुख्यमंत्री पद के सबसे बड़े दावेदारों में से एक माना जा रहा है, यहाँ से चुनाव लड़ रहे हैं और दूसरा कारण यह है कि जहाँ एक तरफ ऐसा पहली बार हुआ है जब कांग्रेस ने पिछले 46 वर्षों में यहाँ से किसी मुस्लिम उम्मीदवार को टिकट नहीं दिया है, वहीं दूसरी तरफ भाजपा ने पिछले 38 वर्षों में पहली बार किसी मुस्लिम प्रत्याशी […]Read more

Predictions Changing at Last Moment – Congress is going to Win “4” out of “5” States – Kumar Utkarsh
Congress is going to win 4 out of 5 states

Results are on 11th and every party is claiming their victory. The demand for predictors and election experts is at its peak. You will find all the news channels to be selling the shouting debates throughout the day. But now its results time and the votes have been locked in three states with Rajasthan and Telangana getting completed by 7th so no matter what ever the parties claim the fate is decided within the EVM’s One thing that is being seen in last couple of weeks that predictors are shifting their gears towards congress at the last […]Read more

KCR pulls an Ace out of the Pandora Box in Telangana
KCR Offers Muslims Reservation

  The genie of reservation is out of the bottle with KCR demanding an increase in the existing reservation for Muslims. Just ahead of the state assembly elections the caretaker government has proposed the increase from the existing 4% to 12%. While on the face of it this might look like a play for the present elections but I believe KCR is also batting for the general election in 2019 or if I might say he plans on killing two birds with one stone.   BJP has been struck hard by the champagne socialists and ghar wapsi […]Read more

Rajasthan Assembly Elections: Perfect Caste Combination will decide the outcome for BJP or Congress
Rajasthan - Cast Combinations for BJP & Congress

  Caste has always been influential in Rajasthan Politics for a long time now. In the context of upcoming Rajasthan assembly Elections scheduled for December 7, 4 castes have acquired importance: Jats, Rajputs, Gurjars, and Meenas and the parties are trying to woo these tribes in their own strategical ways. There are about 272 tribes in the state out of which 51% belongs to OBC category which comprises 9% Jats, 5% Gurjars and 4% Malis, 18% belongs to STs which comprises 6% Meghavats 3% Berwas and 13% belongs to SCs with 7% Brahmins 6% Rajputs and 4% Vaishyas. So just a 10% of Voters Bank of any of the category can sway the election results in any direction as seen is past election outcomes. Jats […]Read more

तेलंगाना में चंद्रबाबू नायूड से गठबंधन करके कांग्रेस को फायदा या नुकसान?
Telangana Chandrababu Naidu

पाँच राज्यों में हो रहे विधानसभा चुनावों को 2019 के लोकसभा चुनाव के सेमीफाइनल के तौर पर देखा जा रहा है। आपने राजनीति में कई गठबंधनों को बनते बिगड़ते देखा होगा। आज हम बात कर रहे हैं तेलंगाना की, जहाँ एक नए गठबंधन की नीव रखी गई है। देश के 3 बड़े राज्यों के चुनावी शोरगुल में तेलंगाना की चर्चा भले ही कम रही हो लेकिन लोकसभा की सीटों के लिहाज से यह काफी महत्वपूर्ण राज्य है। कांग्रेस अध्यक्ष राहुल गांधी चंद्रबाबू नायडू की पार्टी तेलुगु देशम से गठंबधन करके जिस तरह से भाजपा को राज्य से […]Read more

Biggest Test Of MP Over, All Eyes On Rajasthan Now – Chintamani Shastri

Let me say this openly and emphatically. Shivraj Mama has pulled through. The BJP ran an incredibly energetic campaign in MP, and credit for this has to go to Shivraj Singh Chauhan. Modi was a supporting cast in MP elections. All through the 15 years, this evidence has shown up in the bye-elections. Even during this tenure, Shivraj Singh generally retained all BJP seats, except RatlamLokSabha seat, which has been a traditional Congress household. Congress drummed up the issue of farmer distress in a very big way. In fact, it was their single most important issue. However, […]Read more

Madhya Pradesh, Mizoram Assembly Election 2018 LIVE Updates: 74.61% voter turnout in MP, 75% in Mizoram as polling ends
Madhya Pradesh, Mizoram Assembly Election

Madhya Pradesh (MP), Mizoram Assembly Election 2018 live updates: Voting for the state Assembly elections ended in Madhya Pradesh and Mizoram Wednesday evening. For the 230-member Madhya Pradesh assembly, it is largely a two-way contest between the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and Congress. BJP, a party that has been in power for 15 years and battling anti-incumbency, will be looking for a fourth term in a row while the Congress is hoping to cause an upset. Polling will begin at 8 am till 5 pm in 227 seats, while in three Assembly segments of Lanji, Paraswada and Baihar in the Naxal-affected […]Read more

Live Updates: Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections – 31.33% voter turnout Recorded in Madhya Pradesh Till 1:30 pm
Madhyapradesh Assembly Election

Madhya Pradesh assembly election 2018: The polling for 230-member Madhya Pradesh Assembly began on Wednesday morning. The voting will be held from 8 am to 5 pm in 227 seats, while in three assembly segments in the Naxal-affected Balaghat district – Lanji, Paraswada andBaihar – Voting time will be from 7 AM to 3 PM. As many as 2,899 candidates, including 1,094 independents, are in the fray for the 230 seats, but the main contest is between the Congress and BJP. The state has nearly 5.04 crore, eligible voters. This high-stakes electoral battle will witness the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) eyeing a fourth straight term and […]Read more