Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Phulbani (Orissa) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Phulbani Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Phulbani assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C. No.Constituency Name Type A.C.Winner CandidateGenderParty
195725Phulbani(SC)Anirudha DipaMGP
196131PhulbaniGenPadhi HimanusekharaMINC
197198Phulbani(ST)Jagadish JaniMINC
1974104Phulbani(SC)Chandra Sekhar BeheraMINC
1977104Phulbani(SC)Prahallad Behera MJNP
1980104Phulbani(SC)Chandra Sekhar Behera MINC(I)
1985104Phulbani(SC)Abhimanyu BeheraMINC
1990104Phulbani(SC)Padmanava Behera MJD
1995104Phulbani(SC)Dasarathi Behera MIND
2000104Phulbani(SC)Bishnu Priya Behera FBJD
2004104Phulbani(SC)Padmanabha Behera MBJD
200984Phulbani(ST)Debendra KanharMBJD
201484Phulbani(ST)Duguni KanharMBJD

Last Updated on May 6, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…