Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Maheshwar (Madhya Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Maheshwar (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the MLAs of Maheshwar (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameWinner Candidates NameGenderParty
195772Maheshwar (SC)Ballabhdas SitaramMINC
1967268Maheshwar (SC)S. SadhuramMINC
1972268Maheshwar (SC)Sitaram SadhuramMINC
1977290Maheshwar (SC)Nathubhai SawaleMJNP
1980290Maheshwar (SC)Sitaram SadhoMINC(I)
1985290Maheshwar (SC)Vijaylaxmi SadhoFINC
1990290Maheshwar (SC)Madan Verma MBJP
1993290Maheshwar (SC)Vijaylaxmi Sadho FINC
1998290Maheshwar (SC)Dr.Vijay Laxmi Sadhau FINC
2003200Maheshwar (SC)Bhupendra Arya MBJP
2008183Maheshwar (SC)Dr. Vijaylaxmi SadhoFINC
2013183Maheshwar (SC)Mev RajkumarMBJP

Last Updated on April 17, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023