Track your constituency

Vijay Nagar (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Vijay Nagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Vijay Nagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2013167Vijay NagarGENM.KrishnappaMINC76891V.SomannaMBJP44249
2008167Vijay NagarGENM.KrishnappaMINC70457Pramila NesargiFBJP31832

Last Updated on: July 28, 2021
Managed By Warrdel Solutions Pvt. Ltd. | © 2022