Track your constituency
Live News

Ferozepur-jhirka (Haryana) Assembly Constituency Election Update

About Ferozepur Jhirka Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency

Ferozpur Jhirka is a town in Mewat district of Haryana. Earlier it was a part of Gurgaon district. The total electorate in Ferozepur-Jhirka is 178564. The assembly constituency of Ferozpur Jhirka belongs to Gurgaon parliamentary constituency. Naseem Ahmed of INLD won the 2009 sttae assembly elections and is the present MLA. He secured 42824 votes and defeated Er.Mamman Khan of INC with a huge margin. Khan managed to bag only 24630 votes.

Sitting and Previous MLAs from Ferozepur Jhirka Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ferozepur Jhirka assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201480Ferozepur JhirkaGENNaseem AhmedMINLD40320Mamman KhanMIND37075
200980Ferozepur JhirkaGENNaseemahmedMINLD42824Er.Mamman KhanMINC24630
200557Ferozepur JhirkaGENAzadMINC33372Shakrulla KhanMIND31649
200057Ferozepur JhirkaGENMohmmad IlyasMINLD44288Shakrulla KhanMINC26728
199657Ferozepur JhirkaGENAzadMSAP24056Abdul Razaq S/O Shadi KhanMHVP21414
199157Ferozepur JhirkaGENShakrulla KhanMINC22661IshaqMJD19184
198757Ferozepur JhirkaGENAjmat KhanMLKD23289Shakrulla KhanMINC14596
198257Ferozepur JhirkaGENShakrullaMINC12552Banwari LalMIND10450
197757Ferozepur JhirkaGENShakrullaMIND9682Yakub KhanMIND7236
197250Ferozepur JhirkaGENAbul RazakMIND14489Din MohhamadMINC10631
196850Ferozepur JhirkaGENAbdul RazzaqMVHP12503Imam KhanMINC12148
196750Ferozepur JhirkaGEND. MohammadMSWA19040T. HuisainMINC17160

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…