Track your constituency

Home» Blog»Telugu Desam Party (TDP Archives | Elections Blog

Tag Archives : Telugu Desam Party (TDP

Telangana Assembly Elections 2018:

  Telangana Assembly Elections 2018 – The Telugu Desam Party (TDP) released its first list of nine candidates for the December 7 Legislative Assembly elections in Telangana. The total number of assembly segments in the state is 119. The TDP announced the list after its alliance partner Congress released its first list of 65 candidates. The candidates announced by the TDP are — Erra Sekhar (Mahabubnagar), T Veerender Goud (Uppal), Bhavya Anand Prasad (Serilingampalli), Revuri […]

Facebook Like Box