Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Chandragiri (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chandragiri Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chandragiri assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014285ChandragiriGENChevireddy Bhaskar ReddyMaleYSRC100924Arunakumari GallaMaleTDP96406
2009285ChandragiriGENAruna Kumari GallaFINC71942R.K.RojaFTDP60962
2004148ChandragiriGENArunakumari Galla FINC46838E.Ramanadham NaiduMTDP32446
1999148ChandragiriGENAruna Kumari GallaFINC57915Ramamurthy Naidu NaraMTDP55644
1994148ChandragiriGENNara Ramamoorthy Naidu MTDP60311Arunakumari GallaFINC43959
1989148ChandragiriGENAruna Kumari G.FINC54270Jayadeva Naidu N.RMTDP54005
1985148ChandragiriGENAyadevanaidu N. R. MTDP44155Balasubramanyam Chowdary PMINC42475
1983148ChandragiriGENVenkatarama Naidu Medasani MIND50010Chandra Babu Naidu NaraMINC32581
1978148ChandragiriGENChandrababu Naidu Nara MINC(I)35092Kongara Pattabhi Rama ChowdaryMJNP32598

Last Updated on March 24, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit