Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Polling Booth in Serampore Assembly Constituency

Serampore Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Serampore

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Serampore Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, West Bengal (WB). Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth
Polling Station No.Polling StationTotal VotersArea
1Null944Dakshin Rajyadharpur (CT)
2Rajyadharapur Netaji Uhbalika Vidyalaya1087Dakshin Rajyadharpur (CT)

Last Updated on December 26, 2014

Track your constituency
For Business Associations image
For Business Associations / Promotions
Please contact : Kumar Utkarsh
Phone No Image 9540150333     mailer icon image kumarutkarsh@5dotspartners.com