Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Chowrangee Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Chowrangee Constituency & Candidate List

List of Polling Booth in Chowrangee

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Chowrangee Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, West Bengal (WB). Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth
Polling Station No.Polling StationTotal VotersArea
1Hare School602Kolkata (M Corp.)
4Tantia High School887Kolkata (M Corp.)
5Calcutta University (Asutosh Building )905Kolkata (M Corp.)
15Calcatta Muslim Orphanage High School778Kolkata (M Corp.)
17Ling Liang High School828Kolkata (M Corp.)
25Welland Gouldsmith School789Kolkata (M Corp.)
28Sri Jain Vidyalaya949Kolkata (M Corp.)
32Ballavram Mehata Boys Secon.School C.A.G.S766Kolkata (M Corp.)
34Sri Lakshi Narayan Trust Girls Sec. School938Kolkata (M Corp.)
37Off. Of The Principle Accountgenl(A&E) W.B.773Kolkata (M Corp.)
41Meikaung Chainese School787Kolkata (M Corp.)
42Hindustan Insurance Building854Kolkata (M Corp.)
46Income Taxbldgs.(Garage Shed Att.To Main Bldgs.)705Kolkata (M Corp.)
47Loreto Day School824Kolkata (M Corp.)
51Central Municipal Office Building795Kolkata (M Corp.)
58O/O Exe. Engr. Bor. -Vi (Kmc Hoque Bldg 1Fl)610Kolkata (M Corp.)
59Elias Meyer Free School & Talmid Torah1005Kolkata (M Corp.)
60St. Joseph College (St.Georges Free School)892Kolkata (M Corp.)
65Kolkata Municipal Corpn. Primary School1000Kolkata (M Corp.)
66Kripasaran Continental Institution(English Medium)996Kolkata (M Corp.)
70Janasevak Vidyalaya968Kolkata (M Corp.)
71Jogendra Institution901Kolkata (M Corp.)
72All Bengal Teachers Association (Hall)841Kolkata (M Corp.)
74Kolkata Girls High School834Kolkata (M Corp.)
75K.M.C.P School705Kolkata (M Corp.)
76Bowbazar High School895Kolkata (M Corp.)
80K.M.C.P.School (Erstwhile)787Kolkata (M Corp.)
81Goenka College Of Commerce904Kolkata (M Corp.)
84Swamiji Vidyapith956Kolkata (M Corp.)
90Raj Rajeswari Girls School1004Kolkata (M Corp.)
92Bangabasi Collegate School821Kolkata (M Corp.)
95Surendranath College1039Kolkata (M Corp.)
98K.M.C.P.School(Bangabasi Morning College)918Kolkata (M Corp.)
102St. Pauls Mission School(Girls)622Kolkata (M Corp.)
105Bangabasi College Of Commerce(Acharya Girish Chandra Bose College).992Kolkata (M Corp.)
106Bangabasi College858Kolkata (M Corp.)
114Sashi Bhusan Dey Model School1056Kolkata (M Corp.)
118Metropolitan Institution1032Kolkata (M Corp.)
131Lee Memorial Girls High School887Kolkata (M Corp.)
133Collins Institute724Kolkata (M Corp.)
134Bowbazar Training School899Kolkata (M Corp.)
138Kalkota Municipal Crop. Health Unit892Kolkata (M Corp.)
143Kolkata Munpl. Corpn. Pry. School791Kolkata (M Corp.)
146Calcutta Technical School956Kolkata (M Corp.)
147Moulana Azad College857Kolkata (M Corp.)
149Office Of The Food & Supplies Deptt(W.B).798Kolkata (M Corp.)
156Adarsha Vidyalaya (Jan Bazar)768Kolkata (M Corp.)
157St.Anthonys High School836Kolkata (M Corp.)
161Taltala High School992Kolkata (M Corp.)
163Rani Rashmoni High School913Kolkata (M Corp.)
168Calcutta Boys School877Kolkata (M Corp.)
181St.John Berchmans School937Kolkata (M Corp.)
185Calcutta Madrasha (Main Building)652Kolkata (M Corp.)
191W.B. Board Of Madrasha Education(Begum Rokaiya Bhavan)943Kolkata (M Corp.)
192Madrasa Tussabayya910Kolkata (M Corp.)
199Kmcp School790Kolkata (M Corp.)
201Convent Of Our Lady Of Provi.Girls High School752Kolkata (M Corp.)
210St. Marys Church & School966Kolkata (M Corp.)
214St. Saviours Tamil Church School682Kolkata (M Corp.)
218Muslim Institute929Kolkata (M Corp.)

Last Updated on December 26, 2014