Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Uluberia Purba (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Uluberia Purba Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Uluberia Purba assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011176Uluberia PurbaGENHaider Aziz SafwiMAITC68975Mohan MondalMCPM49391

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency