Track your constituency

Shyampur (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Shyampur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Shyampur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011179ShyampurGENKalipada MandalMAITC99501Minati PramanikFAIFB64882
2006172ShyampurGENKali Pada MandalMAITC66654Asit Baran SauMAIFB62913
2001172ShyampurGENKalipada MandalMAITC63471Jaladhar SamantaMFBL56104
1996172ShyampurGENSanjib Kumar DasMINC59081Jaladhar SamantaMFBL55554
1991172ShyampurGENSangib Kumar DasMINC54519Gour Hari AdakMFBL48499
1987172ShyampurGENGourhari AdakMFBL48448Sisir Kumar SenMINC42145
1982172ShyampurGENGourhari AdakMFBL39093Sisir Kuamr SenMINC32826
1977172ShyampurGENSasabindu BeraMJNP21723Kishori Mohan MoinanMFBL21309
1972162ShyampurGENSisir Kumar SenMINC30294Sasabindu BeraMFBL29601
1971162ShyampurGENSisir Kumar SenMINC22633Sasabindu BeraMFBL20381
1969162ShyampurGENSasabindu BoraMFBL31009Murari Mohan MannaMINC29681
1967162ShyampurGENS . BeraMFBL34991M . M . MannaMINC26013
1962147ShyampurGENMuraari Mohan ManyaMINC33498Sasabindu BeraMFB26619
1957100ShyampurGENSasabindu BeraMFBM22633Murari Mohan MannaMINC17864
195185ShyampurGENSasabindu BeraMFBL(MG)14756Banamali JanaMINC8877

Last Updated on May 13, 2016