Track your constituency

Sankrail (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Live Election News

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sankrail Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sankrail assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2011174Sankrail(SC)Sital Kumar SardarMAITC88029Dr. Anirban HazraMCPM70172
2006169Sankrail(SC)Sital Kumar SardarMAITC66551Anirban HazraMCPI(M)66438
2001169Sankrail(SC)Sital Kumar SardarMAITC67304Bikash Mondal (Vill Raghudevbati)MCPM59622
1996169Sankrail(SC)Sital Kumar SardarMINC65599Basudeb DhaliMCPM60611
1991169Sankrail(SC)Haran HazraMCPM51410Nityananda BhuniyaMINC47494
1987169Sankrail(SC)Haran HazraMCPM53176Nityananda BhuniyaMINC44880
1982169Sankrail(SC)Haran HazraMCPM41457Nityananda BhuniyaMINC36018
1977169Sankrail(SC)Haran HazraMCPM33650Nityanandaa BhuniyaMJNP12335
1972159Sankrail(SC)Haran HazraMCPM26712Arabinda NaskarMINC23585
1971159Sankrail(SC)Haran Chandra HazraMCPM25386Arabinda NaskarMINC13527
1969159Sankrail(SC)Haran Chandra HazraMCPM30997Nityananda BhuniyaMINC18933
1967159Sankrail(SC)N . N . BhuniaMINC25019H . C . HajraMCPM16198
1962144Sankrail(SC)Dulal Chandra MondalMCPI19551Nityananda BhuniyaMINC18698
195798Sankrail(SC)Shyama Prosanna BhattacharjeeMCPI35850Anil Kumar BasuMINC17874
195798Sankrail(SC)Apurbalal Majumdar (Sc)MFBM33498Kripa Sindhu Shaw (Sc)MINC15696
195191SankrailGENKanai Lal BhattacharyaMFBL(MG)27087Sushil Kumar BandopadhyayMINC16275
195191SankrailGENKripa Sindhu ShawMFBL(MG)21802Arabinda GayenMINC15307

Last Updated on May 13, 2016