Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Samserganj (West Bengal) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Samserganj Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Samserganj assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201156SamserganjGENTouab AliMCPM61138Mousumi BegumFINC53349

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency